ClassTeacherEmail
KMs. Repicirepicik@platoacademy.net
KMs. Burnette P.burnettep@platoacademy.net
KMs. Donzedonzet@platoacademy.net
1stMs. Burnette H.burnetteh@platoacademy.net
1stMs. Baddersbaddersk@platoacademy.net
1stMs. Farrisfarriss@platoacademy.net
2ndMs. Sealssealsk@platoacademy.net
2ndMs. Usma-Ramirezestradaj@platoacademy.net
2ndMs. Kirchoffer K.kirchofferk@platoacademy.net
3rdMs. Harvey M.harveym@platoacademy.net
3rdMs. Eisenbachereisenbacherm@platoacademy.net
3rdMs. Dolandolanj@platoacademy.net
4thMs. Massarskymassarskyl@platoacademy.net
4thMs. Gregorygregorya@platoacademy.net
4thMs. Garosgarose@platoacademy.net
5thMs. Sawyersawyert@platoacademy.net
5thMs. Hollanderhollanderj@platoacademy.net
5thMs. Flackflackk@platoacademy.net
6thMr. LoDucaloducaf@platoacademy.net
6thMs. Smallwoodsmallwoods@platoacademy.net
7thMs. Kirchoffer R.kirchofferr@platoacademy.net
7thMr. Kenningkenningt@platoacademy.net
8thMs. Mazakmazakj@platoacademy.net
8thMs. Cummingscummingsa@platoacademy.net
PEMs. Vineyardvineyardc@platoacademy.net
PEMr. Pukapukae@platoacademy.net
PEMs. Theogarost@platoacademy.net
ArtMs. Harvey S.harveys@platoacademy.net
MusicMs. Thorsenthorsena@platoacademy.net
GreekMr. Kostasaretisk@platoacademy.net
Greek Ms. Giastamatig@platoacademy.net
GreekMs. Athanasiastaikoua@platoacademy.net
GreekMr. Benakisbenakisg@platoacademy.net
ESEMs. Youngyoungj@platoacademy.net
ESEMs. Hackerhackers@platoacademy.net
ESEMs. Beard M.beardmo@platoacademy.net
RTIMs. Klockklocka@platoacademy.net
RTIMs. Abdullaabdullas@platoacademy.net
CounselorMs. Huttohuttot@platoacademy.net
GiftedMs. Stephensonstephensonm@platoacademy.net
SpeechMs. Mariasarantism@platoacademy.net
PreK DirectorMs. Noelleprekclearwater@platoacademy.net
Aftercare DirectorMs. DaniellePACaftercare@platoacademy.net
Front OfficeMs. Kaykayg@platoacademy.net
Front OfficeMs. Donnaburnsd@platoacademy.net

The mission of Plato Academy Charter Schools is to assist students in achieving their full potential by requiring and nurturing high academic and behavioral standards in a safe, supporting, challenging and enthusiastic environment fostered by a commitment and cooperative effort between the school, students, parents, and community.

Plato Academy Schools are all fully accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and schools as managed by AdvancED. SACS provides nationally recognized accreditation, the purpose of which is continuous school improvement focused on increasing student performance. To earn accreditation, schools must meet SACS CASI’s high standards, be evaluated by a team of professionals from outside the school and implement a continuous process of school improvement.