Grade Name Email
K-5    
K M. Beck beckm@platoacademy.net
K J. Kenning kenningj@platoacademy.net
K K. Repici repicik@platoacademy.net
1st B. Motyka motykab@platoacademy.net
1st H. Burnette burnetteh@platoacademy.net
1st M. Beard beardm@platoacademy.net
2nd J. Usma-Ramirez usma-ramirezj@platoacademy.net
2nd S. Hacker hackers@platoacademy.net
2nd                       K. Seals sealsk@platoacademy.net
3rd M. Harvey harveym@platoacademy.net
3rd
3rd
T. Sawyer
M. Eisenbacher
sawyert@platacademy.net
eisenbacherm@platoacademy.net
4th L. Massarsky massarskyl@platoacademy.net
4th
4th
A. Gregory
E. Garos
gregorya@platoacademy.net
garose@platoacademy.net
5th J. Hollander hollanderj@platoacademy.net
5th A. Quinonez quinoneza@platoacademy.net
Middle School    
ELA F. LoDuca loducaf@platoacademy.net
ELA S. Smallwood smallwoods@platoacademy.net
Math A. Cummings cummingsa@platoacademy.net
Math J. Mazak mazakj@platoacademy.net
Science M. Bart bartm@platoacademy.net
SS T. Kenning kenningt@platoacademy.net
     
Specials    
PE Coach Gibbons gibbonsj@platoacademy.net
PE Coach Garos garost@platoacademy.net
PE Coach Puka pukae@platoacademy.net
     
Greek K Aretis aretisk@platoacademy.net
Greek F. Kokalidis kokalidisf@platoacademy.net
Greek G. Stamati stamatig@platoacademy.net
     
Art S. Harvey harveys@platoacademy.net
Music A. Lindsay lindsaya@platoacademy.net
     
ESE
ESE        
J. Young
R. Train
youngj@platoacademy.net
trainr@platoacademy.net
Gifted M. Stephenson stephensonm@platoacademy.net
Guidance T. Hutto huttot@platoacademy.net
     
PreK N. Vaughn prekclearwater@platoacademy.net
     
 
About Our Teachers
At Plato Academy, we strongly believe that the teachers are our number one asset. The quality of our teachers parallels the quality of our school. We select our teachers through a very extensive selection process. 
At Plato Academy, our teachers are:
  • Experienced in their field and time tested
  • Certified, highly trained and qualified
  • Love teaching children
  • Committed to success of every child
  • Great role models
  • Effective and cohesive as a team
  • Fair, honest and loving
  • Cooperative and available to parents
  • Actively teach kindness and peace