Steve Christopoulos

Founder
Rest In Peace ✝ 2018

Jenny Tsantilas

Co-Founder / Superior Schools Manager
jennyt@superiorschools.com

Tracey Hayes

Chief Operations Officer
traceyh@superiorschools.com

Dawn Parker

Academic Director
dawnp@superiorschools.com

Nikolaos Chatzopoulos

Director of Technology & Innovation chatzopoulosn@superiorschools.com

Rina Psomas

Director of Admissions
rinap@superiorschools.com

Colleen Bogard

Jessica Young

Vasileios Miteloudis

Marketing and Online Presence
miteloudisv@superiorschools.com

George Patides

School Security Project Coordinator
georgep@superiorschools.com

Tanya Miller

Administrative Assistant tanyam@superiorschools.com

Gina Gharos

Administrative Assistant ginag@superiorschools.com