Steve Christopoulos

President and CEO

Tracey Hayes

Chief Operations Officer
traceyh@superiorschools.com

Lisa Herbst, Esq.

General Counsel
lisah@superiorschools.com

Vasia Kallimachau

Marketing Specialist
vasiak@superiorschools.com

Nikolaos Chatzopoulos

Director of Technology & Innovation chatzopoulosn@superiorschools.com

Rina Psomas

Director of Admissions
rinap@superiorschools.com

Michael Press

Colleen Bogard

Dawn Parker

Academic Director
dawnp@superiorschools.com

Vasileios Miteloudis

Online Presense and Instructional technology Specialist
miteloudisv@superiorschools.com

Jessica Young

George Patides

School Security Project Coordinator
georgep@superiorschools.com

Tanya Miller

Administrative Assistant tanyam@superiorschools.com

Gina Xharos

Administrative Assistant ginag@superiorschools.com