Steve Christopoulos

Founder
Rest In Peace ✝ 2018

Jenny Tsantilas

Co-Founder, CEO President/Manager
jennyt@superiorschools.com

Jennifer Nowak

Operations Consultant
jen@superiorschools.com

Tracey Hayes

Compliance Manager
traceyh@superiorschools.com

Dawn Parker

Academic Director
dawnp@superiorschools.com

Nikolaos Chatzopoulos

Director of Technology & Innovation chatzopoulosn@superiorschools.com

Rina Psomas

Director of Admissions
rinap@superiorschools.com

Jessica Young

Colleen Bogard

Vasileios Miteloudis

Marketing and Online Presence
miteloudisv@superiorschools.com

Kristina Taylor

Human Resources &
Accounting Assistant
kristinat@superiorschools.com

Drew Davis

Property Manager
drewd@superiorschools.com

Randy Sloan

Kelly Kralis

Resource Coordinator
kralisk@superiorschools.com

Tami Mosier

Gina Gharos

Administrative Assistant
ginag@superiorschools.com